Foo FightersDanny Clinch

Foo Fighters Detail New Album “Medicine At Midnight”, Debut “Shame Shame”


The Foo Fighters have announced that their tenth studio album, “Medicine At Midnight“, will receive a February 05th release date through Roswell Records. The 9-song outing was produced by the band and Greg Kurstin will feature the below track listing:

01 – “Making A Fire
02 – “Shame Shame
03 – “Cloudspotter
04 – “Waiting On A War
05 – “Medicine At Midnight
06 – “No Son Of Mine
07 – “Holding Poison
08 – “Chasing Birds
09 – “Love Dies Young

An official audio stream of the first single “Shame Shame” has been posted below, while the band also gave that song its live debut during their appearance as the musical guest on this weekend’s episode of ‘Saturday Night Live“. Pre-orders for “Medicine At Midnight” are available at this location.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch