Nails To Release 10th Anniversary Edition Of “Unsilent Death”, Stream B-Side Track “Enemy”


A 10th anniversary edition of Nails‘ 2010 debut album “Unsilent Death” has been announced for a November 27th release through Southern Lord. In addition to featuring the original version of the record itself, the outing will sport two previously unreleased b-sides from the album sessions and the three tracks that previously graced their “Obscene Humanity” 7″.

While the album tracks remain as is, the aforementioned bonus material has since been re-mixed by Converge‘s Kurt Ballou and remastered by Nick Townsend. Nails frontman Todd Jones commented, “We’re happy that the record seemingly deserves a celebration for its ten-year anniversary. I hope people enjoy it.”

You can currently check out the previously unreleased track “Enemy” below. Pre-orders are available via Bandcamp. The track listing for this edition of the album runs as follows:

01 – “Conform
02 – “Scum Will Rise
03 – “Your God
04 – “Suffering Soul
05 – “Unsilent Death
06 – “Traitor
07 – “I Will Not Follow
08 – “No Servant
09 – “Scapegoat
10 – “Depths
11 – “Leech” (previously unreleased)
12 – “Enemy” (previously unreleased)
13 – “Confront Them
14 – “Obscene Humanity
15 – “Lies

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch