MogwaiBrian Sweeney

Mogwai To Release New Album “As The Love Continues” In February, Debut “Dry Fantasy” Video


Mogwai‘s tenth studio album “As The Love Continues” will officially meet a February 19th release date. A pair of guests aided the outfit on the Dave Fridmann (Baroness, The Flaming Lips) produced album, including Nine Inch NailsAtticus Ross on “Midnight Flit” and saxophonist Colin Stetson (Arcade Fire, etc.) on “Pat Stains“. Pre-orders for the album have been launched over at

As The Love Continues” deluxe edition track listing:

01 – “To The Bin My Friend, Tonight We Vacate Earth
02 – “Here We, Here We, Here We Go Forever
03 – “Dry Fantasy
04 – “Ritchie Sacramento
05 – “Drive The Nail
06 – “Fuck Off Money
07 – “Ceiling Granny
08 – “Midnight Flit
09 – “Pat Stains
10 – “Supposedly, We Were Nightmares
11 – “It’s What I Want To Do, Mum

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

12 – “To The Bin My Friend, Tonight We Vacate Earth” (demo)
13 – “Here We, Here We, Here We Go Forever” (demo)
14 – “Supposedly, We Were Nightmares” (demo)
15 – “Drive The Nail” (demo)
16 – “It’s What I Want To Do, Mum” (demo)

Dry Fantasy” has been launched as the first single from the album and a video for it is available below:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch