Bring Me The Horizon

Bring Me The Horizon Enlist Evanescence’s Amy Lee, BABYMETAL & More For “Post Human: Survival Horror” Release


Bring Me The Horizon‘s new effort “Post Human: Survival Horror” looks to have been set for an October 30th release date. The band made the below announcement earlier today, sharing the following artwork and track listing for it:

01 – “Dear Diary,
02 – “Parasite Eve
03 – “Tear Drops
04 – “Obey” (feat. YUNGBLUD)
05 – “Itch For The Cure (When We Will Be Free?)
05 – “IXI” (feat. Nova Twins)
06 – “Kingslayer” (feat. BABYMETAL)
07 – “Ludens
08 – “One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death” (feat. Amy Lee of Evanescence)

- Advertisement -

Ludens“, “Parasite Eve” and “Obey have of course already all previously been released as singles prior.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch