World Be Free

World Be Free (Terror, Judge, Etc.) Announce New EP, Stream “Acceptance”


World Be Free, who feature vocalist Scott Vogel (Terror, Buried Alive), guitarist Joe Garlipp (Envy), guitarist Andrew Kline (Strife, Berthold City), drummer Sammy Siegler (Judge, CIV, Rival Schools) and bassist Alex Barreto (Chain Of Strength, Excel), have announced a November 13th release for their new EP “One Time For Unity“.

Revelation Records will be releasing the outing with Hot Water Music‘s Chuck Ragan set to guest on an unspecified song. Below you can stream the opening track, while pre-orders for the EP can be found here.

01 – “Acceptance
02 – “Down & Beyond
03 – “No Harmony
04 – “One Time For Unity
05 – “Broken Youth

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch