Two Minutes To Late Night's Billy Idol Cover

Fourth Volume Of “Two Minutes To Late Night” Covers EP Series Available


A fourth volume of covers from the weekly ‘Two Minutes To Late Night‘ guest-filled covers series has been released. Available for today (October 02nd) only via Bandcamp, this outing compiles the following covers:

01 – “You Make Loving Fun” (Fleetwood Mac cover)
02 – “Everything’s Ruined” (Faith No More cover)
03 – “Something To Talk About” (Bonnie Raitt cover)
04 – “Dare To Be Stupid” (“Weird Al” Yankovic cover)
05 – “Rebel Yell” (Billy Idol cover)
06 – “Rebel Yell” (Gwarsenio‘s demo)

- Advertisement -

The participants involved in each cover include:

You Make Loving Fun“:

Vocals: Johanna Sadonis (Lucifer)
Vocals: Stephen Brodsky (Cave In, Mutoid Man, etc.)
Vocals: Emily Panic
Guitar: Marty Friedman
Guitar: Bill Kelliher (Mastodon)
Guitar: Jordan “Gwarsenio Hall” Olds
Bass: Nick Jost (Baroness)
Drums: Nicke Anderson (Lucifer, etc.)

Something To Talk About“:

Guitars: Angus Clark (Cher, Trans-Siberian Orchestra)
Guitars: Mrs. Smith
Guitars: Intruder Green (Masked Intruder)
Vocals: La Sinistra (Witch Taint)
Vocals: Jordan “Gwarsenio Hall” Olds
Drums: Zack Mykula (PUP)

Everything’s Ruined“:

Vocals: Trevor Strnad (The Black Dahlia Murder)
Vocals: Jordan “Gwarsenio Hall” Olds (‘Two Minutes To Late Night‘)
Guitars: Stephen Harrison (Fever 333)
Guitars: Sacha Dunable (Intronaut)
Bass: Pere J. Bruno (Sharptooth)
Keys: Emily Lee (Droneflower/Shearwater)
Drums: Jared Shavelson (Boysetsfire, etc.)

Dare To Be Stupid“:

Stephen Brodsky (Cave In, Mutoid Man & Old Man Gloom)
Ben Koller (Converge, Mutoid Man, All Pigs Must Die, etc.)
Ben Hutcherson (Khemmis & Glacial Tomb)
Mitch Wells (Thou)
Jordan “Gwarsenio Hall” Olds
“Weird Al” Vira
Drew Kaufman

Rebel Yell“:

Vocals: Myke Terry (Volumes, ex-Bury Your Dead)
Guitars: Phil Demmel (Vio-lence, ex-Machine Head)
Guitars: Lee Jowono (Potion)
Guitars: Jordan “Gwarsenio Hall” Olds
Bass: Brandon Bruce (Havok)
Drums: Ben Koller (Converge, Mutoid Man, etc.)