Within The Ruins

Within The Ruins Premiere New Track “Deliverance”


Within The Ruins have launched the first official single from their new album “Black Heart“. You can give a listen to “Deliverance” via the below music video ahead of the album’s November 27th release on eOne Music. Pre-orders for the record can be found here.

The band’s frontman Steve Tinnon commented:

- Advertisement -

“We’re extremely excited to finally start sharing this album with everyone! We’ve been working on it for well over a year and really trying to zero in on what the new version of Within The Ruins was going to sound like, and we’re very proud of the new direction. ‘Deliverance‘ is a great representation of the darker, angrier approach we wanted to take and felt it was an appropriate first track to release. We can’t wait to release ‘Black Heart‘ and start this next chapter!”

Black Heart” track listing:

01 – “Domination
02 – “Deliverance
03 – “Black Heart
04 – “Open Wounds
05 – “Eighty Sixed
06 – “Devil In Me
07 – “Hollow
08 – “Outsider
09 – “RCKLSS
10 – “Ataxia V