Act Of Denial

Act Of Denial (Soilwork, Testament, Etc.) Debut “Controlled”, Death’ Bobby Koelble Guests


Act Of Denial the new melodic death metal supergroup featuring members of Soilwork, Testament, Septicflesh and more, have premiered their second single, “Controlled“. That song features a guest spot from ex-Death guitarist Bobby Koelble. The band’s debut album “Negative” is in the works with release details still to come.

If you missed their initial announcement, Act Of Denial‘s lineup runs as follows:

- Advertisement -

Vocals: Bjorn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork, etc.)
Lead guitars: Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim)
Rhythm guitars: Luger (Benighted, Koziak)
Bass: Steve DiGiorgio (Testament)
Drums: Kerim “Krimh” Lechner (Septicflesh)
Keys: John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra)