Ozzy Osbourne

40th Anniversary Digital Edition Of Ozzy Osbourne’s “Blizzard Of Ozz” Due This Week


A 40th anniversary expanded digital edition of Ozzy Osbourne‘s debut solo album “Blizzard Of Ozz” will see a release this Friday, September 18th, on Sony/Legacy. The track listing for that expanded edition runs as follows:

01 – “I Don’t Know
02 – “Crazy Train
03 – “Goodbye To Romance
04 – “Dee
05 – “Suicide Solution
06 – “Mr. Crowley
07 – “No Bone Movies
08 – “Revelation (Mother Earth)
09 – “Steal Away (The Night)
10 – “You Looking At Me, Looking At You
11 – “Goodbye To Romance” (2010 guitar & vocal mix)
12 – “RR” [Outtake from “Blizzard Of Ozz” Sessions]
13 – “I Don’t Know” (from ‘Ozzy Live‘)
14 – “Crazy Train” (from ‘Ozzy Live‘)
15 – “Mr. Crowley” (from ‘Ozzy Live‘)
16 – “Revelation (Mother Earth)” (from ‘Ozzy Live‘)
17 – “Steal Away (The Night)” (from ‘Ozzy Live‘)
18 – “Suicide Solution” (from ‘Ozzy Live‘)
19 – “You Said It All” (live) (from ‘Mr. Crowley’ EP)

- Advertisement -

Blizzard Of Ozz” would eventually go on to attain 5x multi-platinum status in the United States. More recently, both “Crazy Train” and “Mr. Crowley” both hit new sales milestones this month, with the former going 4x multi-platinum, while the latter went gold.

In related news, digital video versions of his previous live efforts, “Live & Loud” and “Live At Budokan“, are both also being readied as well with an exact release date pending.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch