Of Feather And BoneAlvino Salcedo

Of Feather And Bone Debut “Entropic Self Immolation”


Of Feather And Bone‘s new album “Sulfuric Disintegration” has been announced a November 13th release date on Profound Lore. Tracking for the opus took place at Juggernaut Audio in Denver, CO with Ben Romsdahl while Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Cavalera Conspiracy) mixed and mastered the release. Below you can find a stream of the single “Entropic Self Immolation” from the effort, which is available to pre-order here.

Sulfuric Disintegration” track listing:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Regurgitated Communion
02 – “Entropic Self Immolation
03 – “Noctemnania
04 – “Consecrated And Consumed
05 – “Sulfuric Sodomy (Disintegration Of Christ)
06 – “Baptized In Boiling Phlegm

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch