Hatebreed To Release New Album “Weight Of The False Self” In November


Advance product listings for Hatebreed‘s eighth studio “Weight Of The False Self” have revealed that the group will be releasing the outing on November 27th via Nuclear Blast. The band were originally intending to release the effort this past May until the COVID-19 pandemic made them reconsider their plans. Here’s how the album will run:

01 – “Instinctive (Slaughterlust)
02 – “Let Them All Rot
03 – “Set It Right (Start With Yourself)
04 – “Weight Of The False Self
05 – “Cling To Life
06 – “A Stroke Of Red
07 – “Dig Your Way Out
08 – “This I Earned
09 – “Wings Of The Vulture
10 – “The Herd Will Scatter
11 – “From Gold To Gray
12 – “Invoking Dominance

- Advertisement -

The title track will be debuting online tomorrow, September 11th, with a preview currently available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch