Raging Speedhorn

Raging Speedhorn To Release New Album “Hard To Kill” In October, Music Video Available


Raging Speedhorn will return with their new album “Hard To Kill” on October 23rd. The record will be made available via the band’s own Red Weed Records label and is available to pre-order here. A video for the title track from the Russ Russell (Napalm Death, At The Gates) produced album has been made available below. The band’s co-vocalist Frank Regan commented:

“This album is straight-up Raging Speedhorn – with added extras. Right now, the band is on fire, the vibe is amazing, and we’re so happy to be back playing music. Six albums in and we’re still loving what we do.”

- Advertisement -

Hard To Kill” track listing:

01 – “Snakebite
02 – “Doom Machine
03 – “Spitfire
04 – “Hard To Kill
05 – “Hammer Down
06 – “Hand Of God
07 – “Brutality
08 – “The Best
09 – “Children Of The Revolution” (T. Rex cover)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch