Killer Be KilledGlen La Ferman

Killer Be Killed (Soulfly, Mastodon, Etc.) Set November Release For New Album, Debut “Deconstructing Self-Destruction”


Killer Be Killed, the supergroup featuring Max Cavalera (Soulfly), Greg Puciato (The Black Queen, ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan, Troy Sanders (Mastodon) and Ben Koller (Converge), have shared their new track “Deconstructing Self-Destruction“. It’s the first song to emerge from the outfit since their 2014 self-titled debut album. Their Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God, Gojira) produced follow-up to that effort has been titled “Reluctant Hero” and will be out on November 20th through Nuclear Blast. That album will run as follows:

01 – “Deconstructing Self-Destruction
02 – “Dream Gone Bad
03 – “Left Of Center
04 – “Inner Calm From Outer Storms
05 – “Filthy Vagabond
06 – “From A Crowded Wound
07 – “The Great Purge
08 – “Comfort From Nothing
09 – “Animus
10 – “Dead Limbs
11 – “Reluctant Hero

Pre-orders are availble here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch