Nine Inch Nails

Here’s Which Members Of Nine Inch Nails Will Be Inducted Into The Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame


The induction of any band into the ‘Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame‘ can often be a controversial topic, not only on argument of the merits of the band themselves, but also which members of the group get inducted.

With Nine Inch Nails among this year’s inductees into the hall, there was some discussion as to which members of the band’s sizable roster over the years would be making the cut. report that we now have an answer.

- Advertisement -

Set for induction alongside the band’s mastermind Trent Reznor is programmer/keyboardist, etc. Atticus Ross, who has been integral to the outfit since officially joining 2016. Also marked for induction are the band’s current touring lineup, guitarist, etc. Robin Finck, keyboardist, etc. Alessandro Cortini and drummer, etc. Ilan Rubin.

Some tenured former members of the band will also be inducted, including keyboardist, etc. Chris Vrenna, who had several stints in the band from the late 1980s through to 1997. Likewise, former bassist, etc. Danny Lohner will also be inducted. Lohner‘s time with the band ran from 1993 up until his departure in 2003.

This year’s Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame induction special will be aired on November 07th via HBO. The other inductees for this year include:

  • Depeche Mode
  • The Doobie Brothers
  • Whitney Houston
  • The Notorious B.I.G.
  • T-Rex

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch