Five Finger Death Punch

Five Finger Death Punch Announce New Greatest Hits Release “A Decade Of Destruction, Volume 2”


Five Finger Death Punch have announced a second volume of their greatest hits collection, “A Decade Of Destruction“. It has been set for an October 09th release date via Prospect Park with a vinyl release to follow on November 20th. Pre-orders are available now via Amazon.

Several previously unreleased tracks will be included, including a remix of “Wash It All Away” done by Linkin Park‘s Joe Hahn. The track listing for the outing will run as follows:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Blue On Black
02 – “The Tragic Truth
03 – “Broken World” (previously unreleased)
04 – “I Refuse
05 – “The Pride
06 – “Hard To See
07 – “When The Seasons Change
08 – “Cradle To The Grave
09 – “Sham Pain
10 – “M.I.N.E. (End This Way)
11 – “Hell To Pay
12 – “Never Enough
13 – “Walk Away
14 – “Wrong Side Of Heaven” (acoustic version) (previously unreleased)
15 – “Trouble” (Felmax remix) (previously unreleased)
16 – “Wash It All Away” (Joe Hahn remix) (previously unreleased)
17 – “Bad Company” (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki remix) (Bad Company cover) (previously unreleased)