Thousand Below

Thousand Below Announce Acoustic/Reimagined EP “Let Go Of Your Love”, Debut Video For Title Track


A music video for the title track to Thousand Below‘s new acoustic/reimagined EP, “Let Go Of Your Love” has landed online. Rise Records will have that release out on August 21st and have the pre-orders for it up here. The band commented:

“We had the idea to do an acoustic/remix EP for a while, and with everyone stuck in lockdown, it seemed like the perfect time to do it. We all recorded our parts at home in San Diego, and got our good friend Sumner from the band Dead Lakes to add a new spin on the remix of ‘chemical.’ We liked the idea of doing a couple songs that were just acoustic guitar and singing, and a couple that were fully electronic to explore that side of the sound we added on ‘Gone In Your Wake‘.”

- Advertisement -

Let Go Of Your Love” track listing:

01 – “Let Go Of Your Love
02 – “Chemical” (feat. Sumner Peterson)
03 – “Alone (Out Of My Head)
04 – “171 xo
05 – “Lost Between

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch