THEPRP News

Code OrangeTim Saccenti

Code Orange Release Final Trailer For Tonight’s ‘Under The Skin’ Livestreamed Set


0

Tonight (July 30th) will see Code Orange‘s new ‘Under The Skin‘ livestreamed performance take place. The event will be preceded by a special ‘Mudbangers Ball‘ pre-show hosted by Riki Rachtman. The festivities will begin at 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT via the band’s Twitch, with the group taking to the stage at the Theatre Factory in Pittsburgh, PA at 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT.

They intend to play a set of reimagined songs from their catalog, stripping them down in a manner similar to that of an MTV Unplugged performance. Additionally, a limited edition pressing of the band’s latest album “Underneath” will also be made available throughout the broadcast. A final trailer for the event has been made available below:

Comments