Halestorm To Release “Halestorm Reimagined” EP


Halestorm will be releasing an EP of reworked tracks titled “Halestorm Reimagined” on August 14th. Accompanying those reimagined versions will be a cover of Dolly Parton‘s “I Will Always Love You“—track which Whitney Houston later covered in the early 90s. Her version became a mega hit that went on to achieve 8x multi-platinum status.

Also set for inclusion is an updated take on “Break In“, which will feature a guest spot from Evanescence frontwoman Amy Lee. The pair previously performed that collaboration ‘live’.

- Advertisement -

Halestorm Reimagined” track listing:

01 – “I Get Off
02 – “Miss The Misery
03 – “I Am The Fire
04 – “Break In” (feat. Amy Lee)
05 – “I Will Always Love You” (Dolly Parton/Whitney Houston cover)
06 – “Mz. Hyde

View this post on Instagram

Freaks of the world!! What’s your imagination like?

A post shared by HALESTORM (@halestormrocks) on

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch