In FlamesStephanie Cabral

In Flames Stream Their Re-Recorded “Clayman” Tracks & New Instrumental


In Flames have newly released an EP featuring the four tracks they re-recorded from their album “Clayman” in honor of its 20th anniversary. Those updated versions of the songs will also appear on the band’s forthcoming 20th anniversary edition of the album itself, out August 28th on Nuclear Blast Records.

The re-recorded tracks were produced by Howard Benson (My Chemical Romance, P.O.D.) while Chris Lord-Alge (Green Day, Rob Zombie) was brought in to mix. They include “Only For The Weak“, “Bullet Ride“, “Pinball Map” and “Clayman“. A new instrumental titled “Themes And Variations In D-Minor” is also featured on both this latest EP and aforementioned album. You can hear them below, while a limited edition Comic-Con 12″ pressing of the EP can be pre-ordered here.

- Advertisement -