GargoylSamantha Carcasole

Gargoyl (Revocation, Etc.) To Release Debut Album In October, Stream “Electrical Sickness”


Gargoyl, who notably feature Revocation‘s Dave Davidson on guitars and Ayahuasca‘s Luke Roberts on vocals/guitars, will release their self-titled debut album on October 09th via Season of Mist. A first single from that outing titled “Electrical Sickness” has been shared below. Roberts commented of this track:

“This song is not meant to be a pleasant experience. There’s a background static of anxiety and depression that seems to linger everywhere in our society. I would like to suggest it’s time we look at these feelings in ourselves and take responsibility for them instead of taking them out on each other or trying to hide from them in all of our distractions.”

- Advertisement -

Gargoyl” track listing:

01 – “Truth Of A Tyrant
02 – “Plastic Nothing
03 – “Cursed Generation
04 – “Electrical Sickness
05 – “Wraith
06 – “Ophidian
07 – “Nightmare Conspiracy
08 – “Waltz Dystopia
09 – “Ambivalent I
10 – “Acid Crown
11 – “Asphyxia

Pre-orders for the album are up here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch