Moon Tooth

Moon Tooth To Release Acoustic EP “Violent Grief: Acoustic Selections”, Stream Acoustic Version Of “Awe At All Angles”


Moon Tooth will release a new acoustic EP titled “Violent Grief: Acoustic Selections” on July 31st via Pure Noise Records. The outing will feature acoustic versions of four tracks from their 2019 release “Crux“, as well as their new track “Six Of Swords“. It will run as follows:

01 – “Trust” (acoustic)
02 – “Awe At All Angles” (acoustic)
03 – “Six Of Swords” (acoustic)
04 – “Motionless In Sky” (acoustic)
05 – “Through Ash” (acoustic)

Ahead of the outing you can check out the acoustic version of “Awe At All Angles” below. Pre-orders for the EP are available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch