Fit For A King

Fit For A King Announce New Album “The Path”, Tease New Single


Fit For A King‘s new album “The Path” has been scheduled for a September 18th release on Solid State Records. The 10-track outing will run as follows:

01 – “The Face Of Hate
02 – “Breaking The Mirror
03 – “Annihilation
04 – “The Path
05 – “Prophet
06 – “Locked (In My Head)
07 – “God Of Fire
08 – “Stockholm
09 – “Louder Voice
10 – “Vendetta

- Advertisement -

Pre-orders are available at A first single, “God Of Fire“, will arrive this Friday, July 10th. You can hear it early as an instant download with album pre-orders.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch