THEPRP News

Trivium

Trivium Announce Upcoming ‘A Light Or A Distant Mirror’ Livestreamed Concert


0

Trivium have announced an upcoming livestreamed concert event which they have dubbed ‘A Light Or A Distant Mirror‘. The show will take place on Friday, July 10th, at 1:00 pm PDT / 4:00 pm EDT and will mark the band’s first live show since releasing their latest album “What The Dead Men Say” this past April.

The performance will feature the band’s full production and take place at the Full Sail University in their hometown of Orlando, FL. It will also see the live debut of a number of tracks from the aforementioned album. A set from Sylosis will open the the performance with pre-show festivities to commence at 12:00 pm PDT / 3:00 pm EDT.

- Advertisement -

Among the pre-show plans are interviews conducted by Terry Bezer of ‘Mosh Talks With Beez‘ and pre-production/rehearsal footage for the show. Tickets for the event are available at here. A portion of the proceeds from the show will go towards music therapy program at Orlando Health Arnold Palmer Hospital for Children.

The band commented of the upcoming event:

“We had to get creative when we heard there was no touring this summer. We held off on the Zoom concerts and asked our creative/production team to come up with the biggest real-time live metal streaming event of the summer and what we now have to present to you is our show called ‘A Light or a Distant Mirror.’

This performance will be 100% live and is not pre-taped. We will have a brand new epic stage set and lights, and we will bring it 100 percent. We are thankful to our friends at Full Sail University, who are providing us a first class performance arena and the Maestro broadcast team for streaming our show to the corners of the earth! We hope you can join us.”

- Advertisement - Purchase Theprp.com Merch

Comments