Old Man Gloom

Old Man Gloom Release Two B-Sides


Old Man Gloom (Converge, Cave In, etc.) have released some b-sides from the sessions for the latest two albums, “Seminar IX: Darkness Of Being” and “Seminar VIII: Light Of Meaning“. The newly released tracks include “Willing Vessel” and “Storms In Our Eyes” and they are available now via Bandcamp.

Proceeds from the tracks will be donated to a number of activist and aid organizations, including the Minnesota Freedom Fund, National Bail Out, the Navajo Nation COVID-19 Fund and more. In other news, the band’s guitarist/vocalist Aaron Turner has also released a new EP titled “Interminable Conniptionhere.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch