Ingested Debut “Dead Seraphic Forms” Video, Tap Crowbar, The Acacia Strain & Kublai Khan Members For New Album


Ingested have set an August 14th release via Unique Leader for their new album “Where Only Gods May Tread“. Ahead of that lands a second single from it, “Dead Seraphic Forms“. A quarantined video featuring 38 cameos for that track can be found below.

Ingested have lined up some notable cameos for “Where Only Gods May Tread“, including Crowbar frontman/guitarist Kirk Windstein, The Acacia Strain vocalist Vincent Bennett and Kublai Khan singer Matt Honeycutt. It will run as follows:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Follow The Deceiver
02 – “No Half Measures
03 – “Impending Dominance
04 – “The List
05 – “The Burden Of Our Failures” (feat. Vincent Bennett)
06 – “Dead Seraphic Forms
07 – “Another Breath” (feat. Kirk Windstein)
08 – “Blackpill” (feat. Matt Honeycutt)
09 – “Forsaken In Desolation
10 – “Leap Of The Faithless

Pre-orders for the album can be found here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch