Zack de la Rocha & Run The Jewels

Rage Against The Machine & Queens Of The Stone Age Frontmen To Guest On New Run The Jewels Album


Run The Jewels‘s forthcoming new album “Run The Jewels 4” (out June 05th) went up for pre-order today, May 12th, via Notable among the guests are frequent collaborator Zack de la Rocha (of Rage Against The Machine) and Queens Of The Stone Age‘s Josh Homme.

Run The Jewels were of course booked to open for Rage Against The Machine on their since rescheduled reunion tour that was originally planned for this year. Zack has also guested on nearly every Run The Jewels release.

The track listing for “Run The Jewels 4” was revealed earlier today and runs as follows:

01 – “Yankee And The Brave (Ep. 4)
02 – “Ooh La La” (feat. Greg Nice & DJ Premier)
03 – “Out Of Sight” (feat. 2 Chainz)
04 – “Holy Calamafuck
05 – “Goonies Vs. E.T.
06 – “Walking In The Snow
07 – “Ju$t” (feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack de la Rocha)
08 – “Never Look Back
09 – “The Ground Below
10 – “Pulling The Pin” (feat. Mavis Staples & Josh Homme)
11 – “A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation)

Though he isn’t featured on the track, de la Rocha made a brief cameo in the band’s recent video for their track “Ooh La La“, which you can view here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch