Defeated Sanity

Defeated Sanity Set July Release For New Album, Debut “Propelled Into Sacrilege”


Defeated Sanity sixth studio album “The Sanguinary Impetus” has been lined up for a July 24th release on Willowtip Records. A first single from the album, “Propelled Into Sacrilege“, has been unveiled below. The band commented of this forthcoming 9-song offering:

“With ‘The Sanguinary Impetus‘ we have created our most complex album to date. We had strayed pretty far from our style musically with ‘Disposal Of The Dead‘/’Dharmata‘ and felt a strong urge to pick up where we left off with ‘Passages Into Deformity‘ and expand on the trademark DS sound.”

Pre-orders for the album are available now at this location.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch