MushroomheadAbe Robinson/Blind 7 Photography

Mushroomhead Detail New Album “A Wonderful Life”, Debut “Seen It All”


Mushroomhead‘s eighth studio album, “A Wonderful Life“, has been scheduled for a June 19th release date on Napalm Records. The band had Matt Wallace (Faith No More, 3 Doors Down) mix the outing, which they’ve been working on for the past several years. A music video for the first single from it by the name of “Seen It All” can be found below.

The album will be the band’s first with vocalist Mr. Rauckhorst (Pitch Black Forecast) fronting them. Pre-orders for the album are available here with the record set to feature the below track listing:

- Advertisement -

01 – “A Requiem For Tomorrow
02 – “Madness Within
03 – “Seen It All
04 – “The Heresy
05 – “What A Shame
06 – “Pulse
07 – “Carry On
08 – “The Time Has Come
09 – “11th Hour
10 – “I Am The One
11 – “The Flood
12 – “Where The End Begins
13 – “Confutatis
14 – “To The Front” (bonus track)
15 – “Sound Of Destruction” (bonus track)
16 – “Another Ghost” (bonus track)
17 – “Lacrimosa” (bonus track)

First edition vinyl pressings of the album will also feature a cardboard punch out face mask.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch