Umbra Vitae

Umbra Vitae (Converge, The Red Chord, Etc.) Debut “Mantra Of Madness” Music Video


Umbra Vitae the fledgling supergroup that unites members of Converge, The Red Chord, Twitching Tongues and more, have unveiled a video for their new track “Mantra Of Madness“. The band’s debut album “Shadow Of Life” will be out through Deathwish Inc. on May 01st. If you missed their reveal late last month, the band’s lineup includes:

Vocals: Jacob Bannon (Converge, Wear Your Wounds, Blood From The Soul)
Guitars/vocals: Mike “Gunface” McKenzie (The Red Chord, Wear Your Wounds, Stomach Earth)
Guitars/vocals: Sean Martin (Twitching Tongues, Wear Your Wounds, ex-Hatebreed)
Bass: Greg Weeks (The Red Chord, Labor Hex, etc.)
Drums: Jon Rice (Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats, ex-Job For A Cowboy, etc.)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch