Clutch Celebrate ‘Monsters, Machines, And Mythological Beasts’ With New Digital Compilation


Should you want to delve solely into the more fantastical songs from Clutch‘s catalog, the band have made a digital compilation titled “Monsters, Machines, And Mythological Beasts” just for you. That collection features 10 songs culled from throughout the band’s discography with frontman Neil Fallon having the following to say of it:

“Many Clutch songs are inspired by, or make reference to, monsters, machines, and mythological beasts. That’s because my parents never allowed me to bring a copy of Heavy Metal magazine into their house. But I figured out some workarounds. I’m still doing the same.”

- Advertisement -

You can find the compilation here. It runs as follows:

01 – “10001110101
02 – “Ghoul Wrangler
03 – “What Would A Wookie Do?
04 – “Cyborg Bette
05 – “Minotaur
06 – “The Wolf Man Kindly Requests…
07 – “Droid
08 – “Behold The Colossus
09 – “Sleestak Lightning
10 – “Release The Kraken” (Jr Version)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch