Old Man Gloom

Old Man Gloom Debut New Track “EMF”


Old Man Gloom have unveiled their new song “EMF” from their forthcoming album “Seminar VIII: Light Of Meaning“. A May 22nd release date has been slated for that album via Profound Lore Records. The record marks the band’s first with Stephen Brodsky (Cave In, Mutoid Man, etc.) taking over for the late Caleb Scofield, who passed away in a car accident back in March of 2018.

Old Man Gloom worked with Matt Bayles (Mastodon, Isis), Randall Dunn (Sunn O))), Wolves In The Throne Room) and Converge‘s Kurt Ballou during the recording and mixing process. Pre-orders for the six-song outing are available now at this location.

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch