Saudade’s “Shadows & Light”/”Sanctuary Dub” EP Set For Digital Release


Saudade will be giving a digital release to their “Shadows & Light” / “Sanctuary Dub” EP this Friday, January 24th. That outing was previously released on vinyl this past fall and features the following tracks:

01 – “Shadows & Light” (feat. Chelsea Wolfe & Chino Moreno)
02 – “Crisis
03 – “Sanctuary Dub” (feat. Ho99o9)
04 – “MyGoalsBeyond

- Advertisement -

Led by Chuck Doom of Team Sleep, etc. fame, the Saudade collective sports a deep roster that includes contributions from the following musicians:

Chino Moreno (Deftones/Crosses, etc.)
John Medeski (Medeski Martin & Wood)
Gil Sharone (Stolen Babies, ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan/Marilyn Manson)
Dr. Know (Bad Brains)
Mackie Jayson (Cro-Mags JM)
David Torn (David Bowie, etc.)
Robert Thomas Jr. (Weather Report)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch