THEPRP News

ToolTravis Shinn

Tool, Oysterhead, Primus, Etc. Booked For 2020 ‘Bonnaroo’ Festival


0

The lineup for this year’s edition of the annual ‘Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival‘ has officially been announced with Tool among the headlining acts. The festivities will also see the likes of Oysterhead, Primus, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats and many more take to the stage.

The Grande Ole Opry, Lizzo and Tame Impala will serve as the other headlining acts during the festival’s June 11th-14th run at the Great Stage Park in Manchester, TN. Tickets for the festival will go on sale this Thursday, January 09th, at 9am PT/12pm ET/11am CT. The full lineup can be found below:

- Advertisement -

Comments