Be Well

Be Well (Darkest Hour, Ex-Bane, Etc.) Release New Songs


Be Well put out a self-titled new single yesterday, December 04th, on Equal Vision Records. The outing features the tracks “Strength For Breath” and “Frozen“, both of which are streaming below. The band’s lineup is comprised of various familiar faces from the hardcore scene, it includes:

Vocals: Brian McTernan (Battery, Ashes)
Guitar: Mike Schleibaum (Darkest Hour, Beasts Of No Nation)
Bass: Aaron Dalbec (ex-Bane, Only Crime, ex-Converge)
Lead Guitar: Peter Tsouras (Fairweather, Olympia)
Drums: Shane Johnson (Fairweather, Olympia)

- Advertisement -

The band will be playing The Barbary in Philadelphia, PA tonight, December 05th.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch