Hollywood UndeadDarren Craig

Hollywood Undead Premiere “Time Bomb”, New Album Due In February


Hollywood Undead have announced a February 14th release date for their new album, “New Empire, Vol. 1“. Pre-orders for that record are now available at this location. In addition to confirming the album’s release, the band have also newly shared the opening track to it, “Time Bomb“. The group’s vocalist/bassist Johnny 3 Tears commented:

“This album is our attempt at reimagining Hollywood Undead not just a new sound for this release, but a new sound for the band altogether. Our goal from the outset was to make music that stands alone from our other albums, yet seamlessly fits with what we’ve made before. Building upon the old to create a new sound and a New Empire.”

- Advertisement -

The track listing for the outing runs as follows:

01 – “Time Bomb
02 – “Heart Of A Champion
03 – “Already Dead
04 – “Empire
05 – “Killin It
06 – “Enemy
07 – “Upside Down
08 – “Second Chances
09 – “Nightmare