Suicide Silence

Suicide Silence Share Tease Of New Music


Suicide Silence have launched the below new teaser to the apparent music video for “Meltdown“, the opening track from their forthcoming new album “Become The Hunter“. An early 2020 release date on Nuclear Blast is expected for that outing, which the band tracked it with producer Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Hatebreed). Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God, Gojira) mixed it. Currently the band have the following dates booked:

11/14 Mexico City, MEX – Sala
11/15 Monterrey, MEX – Cafe Iguana
11/17 Bogota, COL – Ace Of Spades
11/19 Cali, COL – Distorsion
11/20 Santiago, CHL – Blondie
11/21 Buenos Aires, ARG – The Other Place
11/23 Sao Paulo, BRA – The House
11/24 Asuncion, PAR – Sala Garcia Lorca
11/30 Anaheim, CA – Chain Reaction

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch