Saudade (Team Sleep, Bad Brains, Etc.) Debut New Track “Sanctuary Dub”, Ho99o9 Guest


Saudade‘s new track “Sanctuary Dub” has officially debuted online in full below. Ho99o9‘s theOGM and Yeti Bones guest on this track. As for the members of the Saudade collective who took part, this time around the following musicians were involved:

Chuck Doom (Team Sleep, etc.)
John Medeski (Medeski Martin & Wood)
Gil Sharone (Stolen Babies, ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan/Marilyn Manson)
Dr. Know (Bad Brains)
David Torn (David Bowie, etc.)
Robert Thomas Jr. (Weather Report)

- Advertisement -

Chino Moreno (Deftones, Team Sleep, etc.) and Mackie Jayson (Cro-Mags JM) are also considered members of the Saudade collective but were not involved this time around. If you missed it, an upcoming track from the group is expected to feature a guest turn from Lamb Of God vocalist Randy Blythe.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch