Hatebreed's Jamey Jasta

Hatebreed Frontman Jamey Jasta Sets December Release Date For Guest-Filled New Jasta Album


Hatebreed frontman Jamey Jasta has now officially announced a December 13th release date for his new Jasta album, “The Lost Chapters, Volume 2“. Jasta lined up an impressive roster of guests for the outing with the below musicians confirmed to lend their talents:

  • Max Cavalera (Soulfly, etc.)
  • Jesse Leach (Killswitch Engage)
  • George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (Cannibal Corpse)
  • Howard Jones (Light The Torch/ex-Killswitch Engage)
  • Matt Heafy (Trivium)
  • Kirk Windstein (Crowbar/Kingdom Of Sorrow)
  • Frankie Palmeri (Emmure)
  • Tommy Victor (Prong)
  • Phil Rind (Sacred Reich)
  • Zoli Teglas (Ignite)
  • Billy Graziadei (Biohazard, BillyBio, Powerflo)

Pre-orders for the album have launched at Hatebreed fans can also expect to hear a new album from the band in the spring with more details to come.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch