Suicide Silence

Suicide Silence Detail New Album “Become The Hunter”


Suicide Silence have unveiled the details for their forthcoming new album “Become The Hunter“, which they will have out in early 2020 on Nuclear Blast. An exact release date is expected to be revealed sometime next month when official pre-orders for the album commence.

The band tracked the outing with producer Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Hatebreed) at The Omen Room in Garden Grove, CA and had Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God, Gojira) mix it. Adrian Baxter is responsible for the cover art for the album, which you can see below along with its track listing:

Suicide Silence - Become The Hunter

01 – “Meltdown
02 – “Two Steps
03 – “Feel Alive
04 – “Love Me To Death
05 – “In Hiding
06 – “Death’s Anxiety
07 – “Skin Tight
08 – “The Scythe
09 – “Serene Obscene
10 – “Disaster Valley
11 – “Become The Hunter

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch