Taylor Hawkins Of Foo Fighters

Foo Fighters’ Taylor Hawkins Taps Dave Grohl, Duff McKagan, Perry Farrell & More For New Album


Foo Fighters drummer Taylor Hawkins has announced a new album from his Taylor Hawkins & The Coattail Riders project. The outing has been titled “Get The Money” and will be in stores on November 08th via Shanabelle/Columbia Records.

Taylor‘s Foo Fighters bandmate Dave Grohl guests on four of the included tracks, while Foo Fighters guitarist Pat Smears also makes a cameo. Other guests include Guns N’ Roses bassist Duff McKagan, Queen‘s Roger Taylor, Jane’s Addiction‘s Perry Farrell, Heart‘s Nancy Wilson and more.

- Advertisement -

Below you can find the first single, “Crossed The Line“, which finds Grohl and Yes vocalist Jon Davison lending their talents. The track listing for “Get The Money” runs as follows:

01 – “Crossed The Line” (feat. Dave Grohl, Jon Davison)
02 – “Don’t Look At Me That Way” (feat. Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson)
03 – “You’re No Good at Life No More” (feat. Dave Grohl)
04 – “I Really Blew It” (feat. Dave Grohl, Perry Farrell)
05 – “Queen Of The Clowns” (feat. Mark King)
06 – “Get The Money” (feat. Joe Walsh, Chrissie Hynde, Duff McKagan)
07 – “C U In Hell” (feat. LeAnn Rimes)
08 – “Middle Child” (feat. Dave Grohl)
09 – “Kiss The Ring
10 – “Shapes Of Things” (feat. Roger Taylor, Pat Smear)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch