Bring Me The Horizon

New Bring Me The Horizon Track Set For ‘Death Stranding’ Video Game Soundtrack


Bring Me The Horizon will have a new song titled “Ludens” featured on the upcoming soundtrack for the Hideo Kojima developed video game ‘Death Stranding‘. That soundtrack has been titled “Death Stranding: Timefall” and will arrive in stores on November 07th via RCA Records/Sony Interactive Entertainment. Chvrches‘ new game-inspired track “Death Stranding” serves as the first single and was made available online today, October 01st.

The full track listing for the soundtrack runs as follows:

- Advertisement -

01 – Major Lazer & Khalid – “Trigger
02 – Au/RA & Alan Walker – “Ghost
03 – Chvrches – “Death Stranding
04 – The Neighbourhood – “Yellow Box
05 – The S.L.P. – “Meanwhile…In Genova
06 – Bring Me The Horizon – “Ludens
07 – Flora Cash – “Born In The Slumber
08 – MISSIO – “Sing To Me

View this post on Instagram

nov 7

A post shared by ʙʀɪɴɢ ᴍᴇ ᴛʜᴇ ʜᴏʀɪᴢᴏɴ (@bringmethehorizon) on

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch