Lord Mantis

Lord Mantis Announce New Album “Universal Death Church”, Debut “Damocles Falls”


Lord Mantis‘ new album “Universal Death Church” has been scheduled for a November 22nd release on Profound Lore Records. The effort finds the band returning with a lineup that now boasts Ken Sorceron (Abigail Williams) on guitars, Bryce Butler (ex-The Faceless, etc.) on drums and Dylan O’Toole (Indian) on vocals. They join vocalist/bassist Charlie Fell and guitarist/vocalist Andrew Markuszewski.

The Sanford Parker (YOB, Minsk) produced album honors the group’s late drummer Bill Bumgardner. Guest appearances from Pelican‘s Dallas Thomas and Bruce Lamont of Yakuza, etc. fame grace the effort with pre-orders available here. For now you can check out the track “Damocles Falls” from the album below:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch