Bad WolvesDavid Jackson

Bad Wolves Detail New Album “N.A.T.I.O.N.”, Debut “Killing Me Slowly”


Bad Wolves have now officially announced an October 25th release date for their new album “N.A.T.I.O.N.” via Eleven Seven Music. Along with the official announcement of the record comes the debut of a new track from it titled “Killing Me Slowly“. Speaking on this forthcoming album, the band’s frontman Tommy Vext commented:

“We’ve honed it in and really delivered a more focused version of Bad Wolves’ sound. Basically, it’s like pouring steroids on everything we love about the first record to create an album that’s a roller coaster of emotional experience.”

Pre-orders for the outing are live now at this location. The album will feature the following track listing:

01 – “I’ll Be There
02 – “No Messiah
03 – “Learn To Walk Again
04 – “Killing Me Slowly
05 – “Better Off This Way
06 – “Foe Or Friend
07 – “Sober
08 – “Back In The Days
09 – “The Consumerist
10 – “Heaven So Heartless
11 – “Crying Game
12 – “L.A. Song

At the moment the group are winding down the following run with Papa Roach and Asking Alexandria:

08/23 Chicago, IL – Aragon Ballroom
08/24 Bonner Springs, KS – Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
08/27 Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium
08/30 Phoenix, AZ – Comerica Theatre
08/31 Hollywood, CA – Hollywood Palladium
09/01 Las Vegas, NV – Downtown Las Vegas Events Center- DLVEC

They’ll also be out with Five Finger Death Punch, Three Days Grace and Fire From The Gods on this fall U.S. tour

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch