Slipknot's Jay Weinberg

Watch Jay Weinberg Break Down Each Track From Slipknot’s New Album “We Are Not Your Kind”


Slipknot held an online listening party of sorts for their newly released album “We Are Not Your Kind” today, August 14th. To that end the band released a video introduction to each track featured on the album done by the group’s drummer Jay Weinberg, who offered insight into how the songs came together. You can take in that series of videos below:

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch