Tool's Adam Jones

Tool Unveil Track Listing For New Album “Fear Inoculum”


The track listings have been revealed for Tool‘s highly anticipated new album “Fear Inoculum“. The album will shape up a bit differently depending on which format you get, here’s how it will run:

Physical edition:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Fear Inoculum
02 – “Pneuma
03 – “Invincible
04 – “Descending
05 – “Culling Voices
06 – “Chocolate Chip Trip
07 – “7empest

Digital edition:

01 – “Fear Inoculum
02 – “Pneuma
03 – “Litanie Contre La Peur
04 – “Invincible
05 – “Legion Inoculant
06 – “Descending
07 – “Culling Voices
08 – “Chocolate Chip Trip
09 – “7empest
10 – “Mockingbeat

Those worried about getting shortchanged with the CD release shouldn’t be too concerned as the bonus tracks found on the digital edition are also included with the CD edition via a digital download card. As previously revealed, a deluxe CD edition is being prepared and ‘features a 4” HD rechargeable screen with exclusive video footage, charging cable, 2 watt speaker, a 36-page booklet and a digital download card.’

A vinyl release of the album is also being prepared for a future release. Pre-orders for the album, which is slated for an August 30th release date, can be found here.