Silvertomb (Ex-Type O Negative, Etc.) Sign With Long Branch Records


Silvertomb have signed a deal with Long Branch Records and intend to release a new single titled “Love You Without No Lies” through the label on August 23rd. Word on their eventual label debut remains pending. If you’ve yet to be introduced to them, the group feature a number of familiar faces, including:

Vocals/guitar: Kenny Hickey (ex-Type O Negative)
Guitar: Joseph James (Inhuman, ex-Agnostic Front)
Drums: Johnny Kelly (A Pale Horse Named Death, ex-Type O Negative)
Bass: Hank Hell (Inhuman, ex-Seventh Void)
Keyboards/vocals: Aaron Joos (Awaken The Shadow/ex-Empyreon)

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch