Suicide SilenceDean Karr

Suicide Silence Release Cover Of Korn’s “Blind” From New Live Album “Live & Mental”


Suicide Silence will be releasing a live album titled “Live & Mental” on July 12th through Nuclear Blast. That effort closely follows their recent rarities compilation “Rare Ass Shit” which arrived earlier this month. The live album features a benefit show the band played for mental health awareness back in 2015 and a video for a live cover of Korn‘s “Blind” from it has been launched as the first single below.

The band commented:

“Some of you may recall us playing a benefit show to raise money for Mental Health awareness back in 2015. With those issues as relevant as ever in society today, we felt the desire to further propel the conversation, while also allowing fans to share in that special night with us. As a result, “Live & Mental” is coming your way on July 12th with our cover of Korn‘s “Blind” available everywhere now!”

Pre-orders can be found via Amazon, iTunes and Google Play. It will run as follows:

01 – “Unanswered” (live)
02 – “No Pity For A Coward” (live)
03 – “Inherit The Crown” (live)
04 – “Wake Up” (live)
05 – “Fuck Everything” (live)
06 – “Cease To Exist” (live)
07 – “Sacred Words” (live)
08 – “Disengage” (live)
09 – “Slaves To Substance” (live)
10 – “You Can’t Stop Me” (live)
11 – “Destruction Of A Statue” (live)
12 – “Blind” (Korn cover) (live)
13 – “Bludgeoned To Death” (live)
14 – “You Only Live Once” (live)