KornBrian Ziff

Korn Detail New Album “The Nothing”, Premiere “You’ll Never Find Me”


Korn‘s brand new single “You’ll Never Find Me” has arrived online with a video for it available below. The group worked on their upcoming new album “The Nothing” with producer Nick Raskulinecz (Mastodon, Deftones) and will have it out on September 13th through Roadrunner/Elektra. They’ll also be out on the road supporting it this summer alongside Alice In Chains, Underoath, Ho99o9 and Fever 333 on this tour.

Speaking of the record, the group’s frontman Jonathan Davis commented:

- Advertisement -

“Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one- pulling at us every moment of our lives. It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment.

It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence. There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to…..THE NOTHING.”

The album will run as follows:

Korn - The Nothing

01 – “The End Begins
02 – “Cold
03 – “You’ll Never Find Me
04 – “The Darkness is Revealing
05 – “Idiosyncrasy
06 – “The Seduction Of Indulgence
07 – “Finally Free
08 – “Can You Hear Me
09 – “The Ringmaster
10 – “Gravity Of Discomfort
11 – “H@rd3r
12 – “This Loss
13 – “Surrender To Failure

Pre-order bundles for the record are available via the band’s official website,,

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch