Crown The Empire

Crown The Empire’s New Album “Sudden Sky” Due In July, “MZRY” Music Video Premieres


Crown The Empire‘s new album “Sudden Sky” has officially been announced for a July 19th release date through Rise Records. The album’s reveal is complemented by an animated music video for the band’s new track “MZRY“. Speaking of the record, the band stated:

“Our new album ‘Sudden Sky‘ is a digital representation of who we are at this moment in time. It captures our innermost fears and anxieties while questioning humanity and the chaos of the world we live in today. This urgent search for meaning taught us that the only way to truly be human is to be vulnerable. ‘Sudden chance and destruction will lead to your liberation…'”

Pre-orders for the outing are live now at this location. The track listing for the effort will run as follows:

01 – “(X)
02 – “20/20
03 – “what i am
04 – “BLURRY (out of place)
05 – “Red Pills
06 – “MZRY
07 – “Under the Skin
08 – “SEQU3NCE
09 – “March of the Ignorant
10 – “Sudden Sky

As previously reported, the band will be headlining this summer’s ‘Rage Fest Tour‘, which also includes Attila, Veil Of Maya, Gideon and more on the bill.