Shock NarcoticAaron Jones

Shock Narcotic (Ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan/The Black Dahlia Murder, Etc.) Stream “Pray For Paralysis”


Shock Narcotic have announced August 16th as the release date for their debut album “I Have Seen The Future And It Doesn’t Work“. The album will arrive through Phil Anselmo‘s Housecore Records with the band currently streaming the song “Pray For Paralysis” below.

The band’s lineup is comprised of a cast of familiar faces which includes

Vocals – Shawn Knight (Child Bite)
Guitars – Jeff Tuttle (ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan)
Bass – Don Slater (Battlecross)
Drums – Zach Gibson (ex-The Black Dahlia Murder, etc.)

Pre-orders for the album are live now at this location.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch